Jersey Construction Council

List of Members

Contact us

Enquiry form

 

Following the AGM of the Jersey Construction Council that was held on 6 February, the following persons were elected to the Board for 2018/2019.

Contact details for all Board members can be found below:

Chairman

Martin Holmes
E.Mail: martin.holmes@garenne.je

Vice Chairman

Marc Burton
E: marc.burton@camerons.je

Treasurer

Christine Walwyn
E.Mail: christine.walwyn@garenne.je

Executive Secretary

Caroline Harrington
E.Mail: info@jerseyconstruction.org

Chairman of Education & Training Sub-Committee

Colin Russell

E.Mail: colin@russellfamily.co.uk

Chairman of Policy Review Sub-Committee

Simon Barrows
E.Mail: 

Chairman of Health & Safety Sub-Committee

Adrian De Gruchy
E.Mail: adrian@4groupci.com

Chairman of Brick Foundation Sub-Committee

Steve Jewell
E.Mail: steve.jewell@romerils.co.je

Chairman of Sub-Contractors Sub-Committee

Richard Springett
E.Mail: richard.springett@pentagon.je

Chairman of 2019 Awards Sub-Committee

Daren Malorey
E.Mail: daren@dbmaloreyltd.co.uk

 

Board Members

Tom Bull

Email: tom.bull@axismason.com

James Naish
E.Mail: jnaish@me.com

Stephen Lilley
E.Mail: [email protected]

Ian Marett

Email: ian.marett@morrisarchitects.co.uk

David Morris

Email: david.morris@tazinda.com

Colin Tadier
E.Mail: ctadier@hartigan.co.uk

Simon Chard
E.Mail: simon.chard@normans.je

Simon Barrows
E.Mail: 

Greg Morrison
E.Mail: g.morrison@roklimited.je

Stewart Rowney

Email: stewart@rowneysharman.je

Chris Rea

Email: c.rea@roklimited.je