Jersey Construction Council

New Board Elected for 2021

Following the AGM of the Jersey Construction Council on Thursday 21 January that was held virtually, a new Board has been elected for 2021.  The full Board now comprises of the following persons -

Martin Holmes, Chairman - Garenne Group
Marc Burton , Vice Chairman - Garenne Group
Lisa Guy, Treasurer - Grant Thornton

Board Members

Simon Barrows - Legendre Contractors
Tom Bull - Axis Mason
Simon Chard - Normans
Adrian De Gruchy - 4Safety
Andy Fleet - Bridgewater Property Group
Steve Jewell - Romerils
Stephen Lilley - Andium Homes
Daren Malorey - D B Malorey Ltd
Ian Marett - Morris Architects
Bob Matthews - ROK Group
Simon Matthews - HLG Associates
David Morris - Msquared Limited
Greg Morrison - ROK Construction
Chris Rea - ROK FCC JV
Stewart Rowney - Rowney Sharman
Colin Russell - Russell Surveying Services
Simon Silbernagl - Camerons
Richard Springett - Pentagon
Colin Tadier - Hartigan
Ian Wilson - Jersey Electricity

Caroline Harrington remains as Executive Secretary to the Board.

At the meeting the Chairman of the Council, Martin Holmes, presented his Chairman's Report and this can be found by clicking here.

It was also proposed and adopted that the membership subscription fees for 2021 will remain at the current rates.