Jersey Construction Council

List of Members

Our Hospital

The Hospital Sub-Committee comprises of the following -

Stewart Rowney - Chairman - Rowney Sharman

Martin Holmes - Garenne Group

Marc Burton - Garenne Group

Ian Wilson - Jersey Electricity

Simon Chard - Normans

Adrian De Gruchy - 4Safety

Co-opted Members

Rob Panelli - Astons

Andrew Morvan - CIGPE

Colin Buesneyl - AJA