Jersey Construction Council

List of Members

Contact us

Enquiry form

 

Following the AGM of the Jersey Construction Council that was held on Thursday 3 November, the following persons were elected to the Board for 2016/2017.

Contact details for all Board members can be found below:

Chairman

Martin Holmes
Tel: 726420
E.Mail: martin.holmes@garenne.je

Vice Chairman

Marc Burton
T: 725417
E: marc.burton@camerons.je

Treasurer

Johnny Moffett
Tel: 867070
E.Mail: jmoffett@tandglimited.com

Company Secretary

John Davis
Tel: 726420
E.Mail: [email protected]

Executive Secretary

Caroline Harrington
Tel: 862983
E.Mail: info@jerseyconstruction.org

Chairman of Membership & Communication Sub-Committee

Ian Wilson
Tel: 505307
E.Mail: iwilson@jec.co.uk

Chairman of Education & Training Sub-Committee

Denis Steventon
Tel: 744281

E.Mail: dsteventon@acmauger.com

Chairman of Policy Review Sub-Committee

Andy Fleet
Tel: 866433
E.Mail: andyfleet@bridgewaterproperty.co.uk

Chairman of Health & Safety Sub-Committee

Adrian De Gruchy
Tel: 744744
E.Mail: adrian@4groupci.com

Chairman of Brick Foundation Sub-Committee

Steve Jewell
Tel: 738806
E.Mail: steve.jewell@romerils.co.je

Chairman of Sub-Contractors Sub-Committee

Daren Malorey
Tel: 864383
E.Mail: daren@dbmaloreyltd.co.uk

Chairman of Future Hospital Sub-Committee

Stewart Rowney
Tel:826070
E.Mail: stewart@rowneysharman.com

Chairman of 2017 Awards Sub-Committee

Marc Burton
Tel: 725417
E.Mail: marc.burton@camerons.je

Board Members

John Allo
Tel: 738556
E.Mail: jallo@tillyardci.com

Nigel Blandin
Tel: 744744
E.Mail: nigel@4groupci.com

James Naish
Tel: 490028
E.Mail: jnaish@me.com

Colin Russell
Tel: 734708
E.Mail: colin@plumbheatinspections.com

Stephen Lilley
Tel: 500712
E.Mail: [email protected]

Colin Tadier
Tel: 766655
E.Mail: ctadier@hartigan.co.uk

Richard Springett
Tel: 888000
E.Mail: richard.springett@pentagon.com

Simon Chard
Tel: 883558
E.Mail: simon.chard@normans.je

Simon Barrows
Tel: 618801
E.Mail: sbarrows@jersey-energy.com

Chris Mollet
Tel: 07797 725327
E.Mail: chris@kanddbuildersltd.com

Greg Morrison
Tel: 732562
E.Mail: g.morrison@roklimited.je

Martin Nozedar
Tel: 732562
Email: m.nozedar@roklimited.je