Jersey Construction Council

List of Members

Contact us

Enquiry form

 

Following the AGM of the Jersey Construction Council that was held on Thursday 5 November, the following persons were elected to the Board for 2015/2016.

Contact details for all Board members can be found below:

Chairman

Martin Holmes
Tel: 726420
E.Mail: martin.holmes@garenne.je

Vice Chairman

Phil Le Claire
T: 785500
E: phil.leclaire@amalgamatedfm.com

Treasurer

Johnny Moffett
Tel: 867070
E.Mail: jmoffett@tandglimited.com

Company Secretary

John Davis
Tel: 726420
E.Mail: [email protected]

Executive Secretary

Caroline Harrington
Tel: 862983
E.Mail: info@jerseyconstruction.org

Chairman of Membership & Communication Sub-Committee

Ian Wilson
Tel: 505307
E.Mail: iwilson@jec.co.uk

Chairman of Education & Training Sub-Committee

Phil Le Claire
Tel: 785500
E.Mail: phil.leclaire@amalgamatedfm.com

Chairman of Policy Review

Michael Cotillard
Tel: 863296
E.Mail: cotillard@localdial.com

Chairman of Health & Safety

Nigel Blandin
Tel: 744744
E.Mail: nigel@4hire.je

Chairman of Brick Foundation

Steve Jewell
Tel: 738806
E.Mail: steve.jewell@romerils.co.je
 

Board Members

John Allo
Tel: 738556
E.Mail: jallo@tillyardci.com

Andy Fleet
Tel: 866433
E.Mail: andyfleet@bridgewaterproperty.co.uk

James Naish
Tel: 490028
E.Mail: jnaish@me.com

Colin Russell
Tel: 734708
E.Mail: colin@artisanplumbers.com

Stewart Rowney
Tel: 826070
E.Mail: stewartrowney@rowneysharman.com

Stephen Lilley
Tel: 500712
E.Mail: [email protected]

Daren Malorey
Tel: 864383
E.Mail: daren@dbmaloreyltd.co.uk

Colin Tadier
Tel: 766655
E.Mail: ctadier@hartigan.co.uk